The NYAMC is managed by a group of dedicated former student volunteers. The officers are elected annually in January. The officers for the 2022 cycle are:

Sebastian Lossner ’16

Role: President

Hometown: Schmidt, Germany

Favorite Tradition: Aggie Ring

Lauren McCullough ’10

Role: Executive Vice President

Hometown: Franklin, TX

Favorite Tradition: Aggie Ring

Amber Briggs ’11

Role: Past President

Hometown: Copperas Cove, TX

Favorite Tradition: Aggie Ring

Katie Deutsch ’20

Role: VP of Finance

Hometown: Frisco, TX

Favorite Tradition: Muster

Mitch Johnson ’12

Role: VP of Operations

Michael Zettel ’04

Role: VP of Communications

Hometown: The Woodlands, TX

Favorite Tradition: Football Gamedays

Aubre Dean ’16

Role: VP of Communications

Hometown: Crowley, Texas

Favorite Tradition: Silver Taps, Fish Camp, and Ring Dance

Lexie Ellis ’14

Role: VP of Membership

Hometown: Sugar Land, TX

Favorite Tradition: 12th Man

Stewart Townsend ’10

Role: VP of Philanthropy & Scholarships

Todd Loggins ’13

Role: Muster Chair, VP of Activities & Events

Hometown: West Columbia, TX

Favorite Tradition: Fish Camp